Welfare Committee Members - THI

  • Mr. Muhammad Ali Tabba (Chairman)
  • Mr. Muhammad Hanif Janoo (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Bawany (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Abdul Wahab Lakhani (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Muhammad Anees Zakaria (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Altaf Lateef (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Musharraf Hussain (Honorary Member)
  • Mr. Muhammad Sadiq (Honorary Member)

Pakistan Centre for Philanthropy (PCP) Certified Foundation

Register now

I'm a small Introtext for the Register Module, I can be set in the Backend of the Joomla WS-Register Module.

  or   Login